Getting More Confused About Mitt Romney

My effort to learn what Mitt Romney stands for is getting more and more confusing.  Here is another commentary I ran across. It was written by a person who belongs to a party that is affiliated with the Constitution Party, the party that most nearly represents my own political views. He seems to think that Mitt Romney is failing to “stand for something,” which is rather peculiar inasmuch as he is a very famous Mormon and President Hinckley has published a popular book called Standing for Something. What is the solution to my confusion about what Mitt stands for?

Technorati Tags: , , ,

One Response to Getting More Confused About Mitt Romney

  1. Captain Moroni says:

    http://www.cfr.org/bios/13226/mitt_romney.html

    I hope that helps you to decide. Note that Mitt is listed among the “leadership and staff.” Mitt should be just as aware as the rest of us that the CFR is a modern-day band of Gadiantons.

Leave a comment